Home How It Works View Demo Pricing Help / FAQ Login
 
 
Q.1 How to deactivate Facebook account?
Q.2 What’s difference between deactivating and deleting?
Q.3 What happens if I don't deactivate my account after before the break period?
Q.4 How do I know that my account is deactivated?
Q.5 What happens to my details on fb after i deactivate my account?
Q.6 Can I use this service for someone else's account, like my son or daughter?
Q.7 I forgot my username and password?
Q.8 Why do I need to connect using my Facebook login details?
Q.9 How can I disable my account?
Q.10 Does this service blocks access to my facebook account?
Q.11 When does the Deactivation counter starts?
Q.12 Can I change my monitor start dates once they are set?
Q.13 When does monitor period start?
Q.14 When does monitor period end?
Q.15 What does the countdown counter means?
Q.16 What happens when I login to my Facebook account during my monitor period?
Q.17 What happens during monitor period?
Q.18 Can I login to facebook after my monitor period ends?
Q.19 How to loggoff from facebook from all logged in devices?
Q.20 How Can I Check My Past Monitor Attempts?
Q.21 Is It Safe To Use Credit Card On Your Site?
Q.22 What About Refunds?

Q.1 How to deactivate Facebook account?
To see how to deactivate your account please follow this link here.
 
Q.2 What’s difference between deactivating and deleting?
Deactivating is temporary suspension of your Facebook account. Whenever you login back into your account it will be activated again. Deleting will permanently delete your Facebook account. You have 14 days period before your account is deleted from Facebook.
 
Q.3 What happens if I don't deactivate my account after before the break period?
Once you register and complete all four steps, you need to deactivate your account on same day. If you fail to do so, you will lose your credits put on stake automatically by our system.
 
Q.4 How do I know that my account is deactivated?
Once you deactivate your account, you will receive an email from Facebook informing the same.
 
Q.5 What happens to my details on fb after i deactivate my account?
After you deactivate your account, your account is temporarily suspended. Your pictures of friends are not deleted. For more information please see:
 
Q.6 Can I use this service for someone else's account, like my son or daughter?
This Service is strictly for self-use only.
 
Q.7 I forgot my username and password?
If you forgot your username or password, please use the link forgot username/password and will be send you the login details to your registered email id.
 
Q.8 Why do I need to connect using my Facebook login details?
After you register with us you need to connect using your Facebook login details. This means that you are an active Facebook user and it's your own account.
 
Q.9 How can I disable my account?
If your Monitor period is in session, your account cannot be disabled. After your active Monitor Period ends, you can click on "Cancel My Account" button in My Accounts section.
 
Q.10 Does this service blocks access to my facebook account?
This service does not block access to your Facebook account. It just acts as a deterrent for you during the Monitor period set by you. During this period if you access your Facebook account then the service will deduct the stake amount set by you from your registered credit card.
 
Q.11 When does the Deactivation counter starts?
Deactivation Counter starts once you complete the registration process. Say if you registered yourself on 4'th July 2013 at 04:30PM then you have 7 hours 29 minutes to deactivate your Facebook account. It's best to deactivate it as soon as possible after registration.
 
Q.12 Can I change my monitor start dates once they are set?
To change your Monitor Start Date before your Monitor Period begins, you need to "Stop" your Countdown timer. Whenever you need to start your Monitor Period again just click on "Start" button. Monitor period always starts next day at 0:00hrs.
 
Q.13 When does monitor period start?
After you complete your registration your Monitor period starts on next day at 0:00hrs. Say if you registered on 4'th July 2013 at 6:30PM, then your Monitor period starts at 0:01AM on 5'th July 2013
 
Q.14 When does monitor period end?
Your Monitor period ends at 11:59PM on your selected End date.
 
Q.15 What does the countdown counter means?
Once you complete the registration process with your credit card, your countdown timer starts. This shows the time left before your Monitor Period begins. You need to deactivate your Facebook account yourself before this countdown elapses.
 
Q.16 What happens when I login to my Facebook account during my monitor period?
If you login to your Facebook account (web or mobile) during your monitor period then you lose all the Credits that you have pledged.
 
Q.17 What happens during monitor period?
Once you have Pledged your Credits, we keep monitoring your account to make sure you don't login into your Facebook account via PC/Laptop or Tablet/Mobile. If you do login to your Facebook account during monitor period then you lose your pledged credits.
 
Q.18 Can I login to facebook after my monitor period ends?
Yes. Your Monitor period ends on your set date at time 11:59PM. After this you can use Facebook as you wish.
 
Q.19 How to loggoff from facebook from all logged in devices?
To logoff from Facebook from all the devices do this:
Go to Account Settings---->Security
Under Security Settings you will see Active Sessions
Click on Active Sessions and you will see all your logged in devices. You can then click on "End Activity" for each device.
 
Q.20 How Can I Check My Past Monitor Attempts?
After login please go to My Accounts -->History
 
Q.21 Is It Safe To Use Credit Card On Your Site?
For FREE trial registration you don’t need your credit card at all. You will need only when you want to buy more credits later.

We want to give our customers peace of mind. We don’t store any of your credit/debit card details with us. Once you click on checkout button we redirect you to the payment gateway site. These people know all about credit card security and stuff so better leave it in their safe hands.
 
Q.22 What About Refunds?
We don’t offer any refunds for the Credits purchased.
Move To Top Of Page